Historical Hetalia RP Site.
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

你好~! 我是中国!

2 posters

Go down

你好~! 我是中国! Empty 你好~! 我是中国!

Post  2P!Chun-Yan Wang Tue Dec 13, 2011 8:47 pm

Ni hao, I'm Fem!China, otherwise known as Chun-Yan Wang~ You can call me Chunyan. I like to cook, and I like food! AND PANDAS 8D. Um, I guess I would say I'm pretty easygoing? *pulls out cleaver* Don't annoy me though, or you face a painful death...

(apparently Fem!China is darker than normal China and carries a cleaver around with her? Like an Asian Russia? I dunno. Well anyway. I'm Katherine, I RP normal China and Russia (not very well though) and this is my first time RPing a Nyotalia character 8D I hope I do well...)
2P!Chun-Yan Wang
2P!Chun-Yan Wang

Back to top Go down

你好~! 我是中国! Empty Re: 你好~! 我是中国!

Post  Heracles Karpusi Wed Dec 14, 2011 3:18 am

Nice to meet you, Chunyan. I am Heracles. I love cats and I'm good friends with Japan. I don't like Turkey. He is such a nuisance and has no respect whatsoever. .... I do like to sleep. It's actually a lot nicer sleeping outside. You may probably find me hanging out by these old ruins. It was my mother's when I was a child. I managed to take good care of it through all these years. The ruins are quite lovely; you should come by some time and I may show you. And, don't worry about me being obnoxious. I believe that would be Turkey. He needs to lighten up at least. A woman's touch wouldn't hurt him... maybe a lot if you include the cleaver.

(it seems you've got the Nyotalia covered already! lol. it's actually my first time Rping as Greece, too. the name's Kristin! you are welcome to call me Kris, if you'd like~! nice ta meetcha, Katherine. Smile )
Heracles Karpusi
Heracles Karpusi

Back to top Go down

Post  2P!Chun-Yan Wang Wed Dec 14, 2011 7:40 pm